search here

aspect or drishti in Vedic astrology

In Vedic astrology all planets have aspect or drishti. In simple way they look at other houses and planets sit in those houses and signs. All planets aspect the house exactly opposite (180 degree) from them, some planets has also some other aspects.

 example - if a planet sit in 1st house than its aspect on 7th house.

Sun sees seventh place

moon sees seventh place

mars sees 4th, 7th and 8th house from its position

mercury sees seventh place

Jupiter sees 5th, 7th and 9th house from its position

Venus sees 7th place

saturn sees 3rd,7th and 10th house from its position

Both rahu and ketu sees 7th house from position

the house and planets aspect by a planet get by planet and the result will Good or bad depend on the nature and condition of planets.

Which planet is the lord of the which zodiac sign


No comments:

Post a Comment

more articles